Our Way

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Our Way” is  group show focusing on the works of four Foyer Gallery artists: Sharon Collins, Terry Cowan, Ginny Fobert,  and Michael Parkin.  The show is running from Tuesday, March 10 to Sunday, March 29, 2015. There will be a vernissage on Thursday, March 19 … Continued

Shows between Sep 2014 and Jan 2015

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

Colour Mix   “Colour Mix” is a group focus show featuring the artworks of three Foyer Gallery artists: Dhanashri Bapat, Jessica Fleury, and Beata Jakubek. The show is running between Tuesday, January 27 and Sunday, February 15, 2015. Art Beat   “Art … Continued

Back to Work

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Back to Work” is a group show featuring the works of the Foyer Gallery artists. The show is running from Tuesday, August 19 to Sunday, September 7, 2014. Show Review by Gerald Smith A new art show called “Back to Work” is … Continued

Summertime and the Livin’ is Easy

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

Experience summertime through the eyes of local artists and fine crafts people! Summertime and the Livin’ is Easy is a juried group show of works by some members of the West Carleton Arts Society. The show runs from Tuesday, July 15 to … Continued

Shows between April-June 2014

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

Artist’s Pick   “Artists’s Pick” is a group show featuring the artists of the Foyer Gallery. The show is running between Tuesday, June 3 and Sunday, June 22, 2014. As We Were   “As We Were” is a group show … Continued

Dreams of Spring

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Dreams of Spring” is a group show featuring the members of the Foyer Gallery Artist Association. The show is running between Tuesday, April 1 and Sunday, April 20, 2014. Here is a review of the show written by Foyer Gallery … Continued

ARTmix

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

 “ARTmix” is a focus show featuring the works of Foyer artists Dhahashri Bapat, Terry Cowan, Erika Farkas, and Michael Parkin. This exhibition runs from Tuesday, March 11 to Sunday, March 30, 2014.  

Colour of Cold

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Colour of Cold” is a group show featuring all members of the Foyer Gallery. This exhibition will run from Tuesday February 18, 2014 to Sunday March 9, 2014. “Colour of Cold” Show Review by Gerald Smith   The current exhibition … Continued