Urban Colours

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Urban Colours” is a group show presented by the Foyer Gallery artists. The show runs from Tuesday, June 23 to Sunday, July 12, 2015. Make sure to drop by our gallery to see this colourful exhibit!

Caught in Transition 

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

Caught in Transition is a solo show exhibiting the photographs of Mario Cerroni and representing the vibrant life in Havana, Cuba. The show runs from Tuesday, June 2 to Sunday, June 21, 2015.  Meet the Artist reception (vernissage) will be held on Sunday, … Continued

The Texture of Life

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“The Texture of Life“, the current group show at the Foyer Gallery exhibits a  wide variety of artworks by the gallery artists. This show runs from Tuesday, May 12 to Sunday, May 31, 2015.  

Configurations

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Configurations” is a focus show exhibiting the works of Elisabeth Arbuckle, Margaret Chwialkowska,  Christiane Kingsley, and Luminita Serbanescu.  The show will run from Tuesday, April 21  until Sunday, May 10, with a vernissage held on May 2, 1-4 pm.  

Collectively Different

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Collectively Different” is a group exhibit showcasing the various and unique artworks by the Foyer Gallery artists. This show is running from Tuesday, March 31 to  Sunday, April 19, 2015.  

Our Way

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Our Way” is  group show focusing on the works of four Foyer Gallery artists: Sharon Collins, Terry Cowan, Ginny Fobert,  and Michael Parkin.  The show is running from Tuesday, March 10 to Sunday, March 29, 2015. There will be a vernissage on Thursday, March 19 … Continued

Shows between Sep 2014 and Jan 2015

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

Colour Mix   “Colour Mix” is a group focus show featuring the artworks of three Foyer Gallery artists: Dhanashri Bapat, Jessica Fleury, and Beata Jakubek. The show is running between Tuesday, January 27 and Sunday, February 15, 2015. Art Beat   “Art … Continued

Back to Work

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

“Back to Work” is a group show featuring the works of the Foyer Gallery artists. The show is running from Tuesday, August 19 to Sunday, September 7, 2014. Show Review by Gerald Smith A new art show called “Back to Work” is … Continued

Summertime and the Livin’ is Easy

posted in: Shows Archive | 0

Experience summertime through the eyes of local artists and fine crafts people! Summertime and the Livin’ is Easy is a juried group show of works by some members of the West Carleton Arts Society. The show runs from Tuesday, July 15 to … Continued