The Foyer Gallery Welcomes Six New Members

The Foyer Gallery Artists’ Association is pleased to welcome six new members to our group. These artists were selected through a jury process based on the quality of their work and their commitment to participate in the exhibitions and activities of the Foyer Gallery. The new members are:

Robert Arnold
Jessica Fleury
Anne Moore
John Morin
Jessie Parker
Donna Wiegand

The work of our new members will be featured in the gallery’s next group show which will run from June 20 through July 8.